Page 1 of 1

Floppy Kick eco series - pay just the shipping!

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:10 am
by floppykick
We need space, so for a limited time, we are selling our free eco series separately too.
(They were available only with other release previously).
You just have to pay for the shipping!

available titles:
FCKECO 013 mhzesent - Untitled abstract lo-fi noise/chiptune/hiphop thing from Poland
FCKECO 014 Anti-Aesthetic - Damage Done minimalistic harsh-noise from the USA
FCKECO 015 Begotten - Chirripó ambient/dark ambient from Costa Rica
FCKECO 016 Winjer3 - Blank VHS lofi ambient/abstract techno from the USA
FCKECO 017 Supaypadadá - Wasting Our Time lofi industrial/noise from Peru
FCKECO 019 The Serpentaire - Discordance experimental/hindustani drone, France
FCKECO 021 No Way Out - Untitled noisy dark ambient from France
FCKECO 022 No Way Out - Huygens experimental noise/ambient from France
FCKECO 023 Uromancist - Platitudes (experimental) harsh noise from France
FCKECO 024 Lorenzo Gomez Oviedo - ((((( experimental / sound collage from Argentina
FCKECO 025 Peza - Monday Blues / Tuesday Swing free jazz saxophone from Sweden
FCKECO 026 Eurydyka - Journey Harsh noise wall from Poland
FCKECO 027 Bol E Zen - Gray Land AM experimental/dark ambient from Slovenia

you can order them here in email: floppykick at gmail dot com ;)

All release comes with a download code.
You can also check them on Discogs too:

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 10:33 am
by Ogata T3tsuo

how much for the all of them + shipping to Portugal?

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 11:27 am
by floppykick
You will only have shipping fee :)
Its under 0.5 kg, so the shippings to Portugal:
standard mail: 8€
airmail: 9€

Posted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:12 pm
by floppykick
some titles sold out + new reease added :eek: