Extreme Volume Pop (You Tubes)

Online releases, videos and other stuff like that.

Moderator: xome

User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sun Feb 07, 2016 5:57 pm

"Give Until IT Hurts" (C-60 Cassette excerpt)


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Mon Feb 08, 2016 6:17 am


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:41 am


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Thu Feb 25, 2016 1:57 pm


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Thu Feb 25, 2016 2:19 pm


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Fri Mar 11, 2016 2:39 pm

[youtube]2GLprrmk6Zc&feature=youtu.be[/youtube]

User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:27 am

Two-Headed Lamb (Fuckin' the) Sludge!


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sun Mar 27, 2016 5:35 pm

Musique Concrete and electronic Sound: Four Selections

User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Mon Apr 04, 2016 2:57 pm

"Rummaging Through the Dysgenics Lab" (2010)


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sat Apr 23, 2016 5:31 am


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:36 am

Coffin Eye Extract 1


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Tue May 10, 2016 6:42 am

Digital Breast Reduction (Elephant on Mars) Full album, 2010.


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sun Jun 05, 2016 6:26 pm

Extreme Volume Pop - Future Music - 3 - Water of My Life


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sun Jun 05, 2016 6:28 pm

Extreme Volume Pop - Future Music - 4 - Thou Art the Man!


User avatar
MGLUE
Posts: 3864
Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 5:29 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Post by MGLUE » Sat Jul 09, 2016 7:48 am


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest