now playing

"Don't post anything racist/misogynistic/pornographic, loli images, or any animated GIFs and you should be fine, haha!" The Raytownian

Moderator: xome

s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Fri Sep 14, 2018 1:55 pm

They live on beer...

They live on beer...

s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:56 am




s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Mon Sep 17, 2018 1:35 pm





User avatar
Dyecap
Posts: 158
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 12:59 pm

Re: now playing

Post by Dyecap » Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:48 am

its raining here and I'm pinned to the workbench slicing printed acetates for a collage.
Have Hair Police - Certainty of Swarms cd wafting through...
Have some!

:)

s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:08 am

Uploaded by Satan

s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Wed Sep 19, 2018 12:05 pm

Russia


s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:06 am


s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:32 am

catching up with recent archives of WREK's Destroy All Music.
http://destroyallmusic.org/

s.p.i.n.
Posts: 1467
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 10:58 am
Location: Left of Tampa
Contact:

Re: now playing

Post by s.p.i.n. » Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:26 am


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests