Split or Collab ?

Talk about noise music. Reviews, rants, whatever.

Moderator: xome

User avatar
goingnowhereeatingthings
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 8:51 am

Post by goingnowhereeatingthings » Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:54 pm

oh wait im dead....
?

User avatar
DonaldKrump
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:27 pm
Contact:

Post by DonaldKrump » Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:19 pm

Last call for anyone who wants to do this. I've PM'd everyone who responded in this thread. I'm going to wait another day or so and then we will start moving on...


no leader, no current direction. PM your email address now and I'll assume its ok to share w/ the group and then you're part of it. We'll figure out how/what we want before we start making noise.

User avatar
DonaldKrump
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:27 pm
Contact:

Post by DonaldKrump » Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:47 pm

Come on. I think we're gonna make something interesting. PM me and I'll add you to the email list.

MountKuma
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:50 am
Location: Melbourne
Contact:

Re: Split or Collab ?

Post by MountKuma » Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:02 pm

Anything further come of this idea?

User avatar
DonaldKrump
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Split or Collab ?

Post by DonaldKrump » Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:15 pm

It's still coalescing. Got some good ideas though.
If I ever stop posting for more than a year or so, then I died and I really liked you all. Until then, ignore this.

User avatar
hyrify
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 12:14 pm
Location: Louisville, KY
Contact:

Re: Split or Collab ?

Post by hyrify » Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:47 pm

Wouldn't mind getting on this. message me!
slam bam thank you maam

User avatar
DonaldKrump
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Split or Collab ?

Post by DonaldKrump » Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:30 am

Tried to message you but I don't think it worked. Just PM your email or leave it here.
If I ever stop posting for more than a year or so, then I died and I really liked you all. Until then, ignore this.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests